Founding Editors: Richard Middleton and Ian Biddle
Current Co-ordinating Editors: Nanete de Jong and Ian Biddle

ISSN 1751-7788

>Volume 1 (2006)
>Volume 2 (2007)
>Volume 3 (2008)
>Volume 4 (2009)
>Volume 5 Special Edition (2010-11)
>Volume 6 (2012-13)
>Discuss This Volume




Editorial collective

Paul Attinello
Ian Biddle (Co-ordinating Editor)
David Clarke
Nanette de Jong (Co-ordinating Editor)
Will Edmondes
Paul Fleet

Vic Gammon
Kirsten Gibson
Bennett Hogg
Lars Iyer
Felicity Laurence
Bethany Lowe

Simon McKerrell
Richard Middleton
Goffredo Plastino
Magnus Williamson
Richard Wistreich

>Editorial Collective
>Editorial Board
>Contact us
>Submission Guidelines
..Our Supporters
..Copyright Statement

  ..Copyright ICMuS
.. RSS feed